Tuesday, April 30, 2013

fLako: Mesektet gets re issued

This was tucked away in my inbox.
The enigmatic fLako returns - kinda. The RBMA bound Londoner who has more recently gained steamed with some of his more recently released is due to drop a re-issue for early June from Project Mooncircle . This will feature the original released tracks, as well as some exclusives to beef the release up, as well to assuage the recent adopters of his sound. To the ardent fans, some of these might sound familiar, but to most, this will expose you to that early early early that some of us really gravitated towards - beats, beats, beats.


01 Moonchild (Reissue Exclusive)
02 YeahYeahYeah
03 Eluma Horns
04 Sun Ba
05 Crying On The In
06 Elsewhere (Reissue Exclusive)
07 Pupil Suck (Reissue Exclusive)
08 Finger On The Pony (Reissue Exclusive)
09 Mirror Box
10 Voodoo (Reissue Exclusive)
11 Welcome
12 Moving Molecules
13 Dwarf Dance
14 Transition (Reissue Exclusive)
15 Soosh (Reissue Exclusive)
16 One Quarter
17 Psico (Reissue Exclusive)
18 Hotsh
19 Lords Of Chaos
20 Humming
21 SP 405
22 Casita
23 The Sorcerer (Reissue Exclusive)
24 Whats That Calling Me (Reissue Exclusive)
25 Lullaby
26 Chapter 4
27 Peter And The Whale
28 The Wrong Guy
29 Colors Of Love

The Mesektet re-issue will be out June 6th 2013 on Project Mooncircle. Here's a little something off the release.

More to come soon.



Related Posts with Thumbnails