Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Check One Two: All City 012 Wrap Up [DWNLD]

All City's been quiet. Quietly getting ready for 2013 is more like it. The seminal label out of Dublin, whilst setting up the new year, released mid day yesterday.
Curators extaordinaire, they dropped a little ebd of year mix they're calling Check One Two, a 012 wrap up.


Track List

Jai Paul - Jasmine (XL)
El-P - Drones Over Brooklyn (PIAS)
Harmonic 313 - Lion (Warp)
Shining - Hey You (Young Turks)
Antibalas - Dity Money (Dapto ne)
Actress - Caves of Paradise (Honest Jons)
Theo Parish - Black Mist (Running Back)
Boddika - Acid Jackson (Swamp81)
Scuba - NE1BUTU (Hotflush)
Objekt - Cactus (Hessle)
Kendrick Lamarr - Cartoons & Cereal
Blackhouse - Modulating (Mellow Music Group)
Shabazz Palaces - A Mess, The Booth That Soaks In Palacian Musk - Live at KEXP (Sub Pop)
JJ Doom - Wash Your Hands (Lex)
Danny Brown - Fields (Fools Gold)
Lukid - Bless My Heart (Ninja)
Dean Blunt / Inga Copeland - 2 (Hyperdub)
Burial / Four Tet - Nova (Text)
Joy O - Elipsis (Head High Remix) (Hingefinger)
Alden Tyrell - Rush (Clone)
Sunil Sharpe - Shudder Blaze (Sheworks)
MMM - Meets Tshetsha Boys (Honest Jons)
Girl Unit - Club Rez (Night Slugs)
DJ Format feat Edan - Spaceship Earth (Project Blue Book)
Bullion - Family (Deek)
GB (Gifted & Blessed) - 7 in 24 (All City)
Falty Dl - Hardcourage (Ninja)
Daphni - Yes I Know (Jialong)
Waajeed - Scorpio (Dirttek)

All mixed and selected by Olan & Tuki and Go nuts and scoop that for your listening pleasure. And stay tuned for All City and 2013.



No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails