Thursday, December 6, 2012

Amin PaYnE: Cosmic Planets [DWNLD]

Something out from some of my fave Frenchmen @ Cascade Records, Amin PaYnE. This NZ born producer's LP Cosmic Disfunktions is simply an ode to the art of the beat, hip hop, and that MPC swing I love to refer to every so oft. The kind of stuff you want to have playing to groove to, right?? Here are a few downloads for you cats to mess with.


Or the mini mix medley of the Cosmic Disfunktions LP.



01. Extraordinary Feat. K-SABA
02. Love Dust Feat.SilentJay
03. One Day
04. Moonlight Feat. BEN BADA BOOM
05. Letter To Dayton [The Sound]
06. Cosmic Planets Feat.Roughsoul
07. Waiting For Her
08. You're The Only Star
09. Via Lactea
10. Soul's Desire feat.Karen Morales
11. Dreaming
12. Infinite Horizon
13. NO Reason [Bonus Track]

You can gladly scoop and listen to the whole record over at the bandcamp site.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails