Monday, October 1, 2012

Boiler Room NYC 005: RBMA Takeover OCT 8 2012

Boiler Room will be in NYC, taking over the airwaves world wide with an edition that will feature luminaries.

Boiler Room NYC 005: Red Bull Music Academy takeover.

Flying Lotus - on his Until The Quiet Comes tour.
Just Blaze
Joey Badass
Flatbush Zombies.

7p-11p (EST)
4p-8p (PST)
12a-4a (GMT)

All of this will be co hosted by the good ppl over by the Red Bull Music Academy.

Make sure you lock in. Should be a good one.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails