Saturday, March 24, 2012

Om Unit: The World Is Simply a Mirror [DL]

Revelation: I'm a Om Unit fan.
Ok, so now that that's out of the way, let's talk about this mix that he just curated for friend and homie's Laurent's Rhythm Incursion site. What we're treated to is a batch of yet to be released bizness that's somewhere between earth and Saturn. The interstellar production from his stellar label is one that will be sure to make it's mark in the next 6-12 months, with his own work, Kromestar's as well as some of the others that are soon to drop, look for Cosmic Bridge to become a much more commonly known label.

Om Unit: The World Is Simply a Mirror


Track list

1. Jay 5ive and Kromestar – Backwoods (forthcoming Bass N’ Love)
2. Moresounds – Analog Steak (forthcoming Cosmic Bridge)
3. Beat Inc. – Just Remember (Om Unit rmx) (Original Cultures)
4. Dbridge – Cornered (Metalheadz)
5. Fracture – Bad Habit (Om Unit remix) (forthcoming Astrophonica)
6. Gemmy and Baobinga – Rockfall (Build)
7. Om Unit – Ulysees (forthcoming Civil Music)
8. EAN – Pictarus (Project Mooncircle)
9. Holy Other – Know Where (TriAngle)
10. Chesslo Junior – INlove (dubplate)
11. Traxman – Footworkin’ On Air (forthcoming Planet Mu)
12. Dream Continuum – B Free (Planet Mu)
13. Eprom – Honey Badger (forthcoming Rwina)
14. Ital Tek – East District (Atom River)
15. Interface & Minus – Hardwork (forthcoming Gutterfunk)
16. Pixelord – Ninja Clown (Deft Remix) (Hyperboloid)
17. 813 – Erotica (Om Unit remix) (forthcoming 92 Points)



No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails