Friday, February 17, 2012

Low End Theory Japan Compilation 2012

Coinciding w/ the return of the Low End Theory Tour 2012 to Japan, a Nipponese exclusive has been curated for said event. A 16 track compilation will be released in Japan and looks something like this:


1. Nosaj Thing - Quest (Low Limit Remix)
2. Jonwayne - Crumbled Luna
3. Dot - Artichoke
4. Nobody - Hey Love (On Our Own) (Instrumental)
5. Ras G - Sun Behind the Clouds
6. Co.fee - Gypsy Skirt
7. Gaslamp Killer - Anything Worse
8. Samiyam - Sunrise
9. ELOS - Airliner’s Patio
10. Nocando - Hurry Up And Wait
11. Free The Robots - Rattlesnake
12. Dibiase - Skullcrack
13. D-Styles - Cliffords Mustache
14. Kone - Cheese Grater
15. Daddy Kev - Little Doggy
16. Virtual Boy - Mass

For the ardent followers of Low End Theory and Alpha Pup, much of this will look and sound quite familiar, but is still a nice addition to the library for the collector. This compilation was curated by Hashim Bharoocha, the person behind the LA Loves JPN comps from this past year, and will also be released on Disques Corde March 7th 2012.

Once again, to all in Japan: 楽しむ



No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails