Monday, November 7, 2011

Shlohmo Shlo-fi EP: Couch (Sooch Remix) [DWNLD]

Before becoming the darling of many with his abstruse art, young Cali crooner Shlohmo had a cryptic release from EU Error Broadcast in a A&R coup de grâce.
Shlo-fi was the 1st official release from Shlohmo, is now being re-released and repackaged with remixes.

Tailing the originals will be a set of commissioned remixes which will include Anenon and Soosh.

Couch (Soosh rmx)



A01 Couch
A02 For You Pt. 1
A03 For You Pt. 2
A04 Crust
B02 Socks
B03 My Drum Loop is Stuck in Molasses
B04 Ghosts Pt. 2
B04 Blankets
B05 Outbound
C1 Ghosts Pt. 2 (Anenon Remix)
C2 Couch (Soosh Remix)
D1 Crust (Jameszoo Remix)
D2 Ghosts Pt. 2 (S.maharba Remix)
Couch (Wanda Group White Women Remix) [Digital Bonus]

The Shlo-fi re release will be available Dec 5th 2011. Make sure to check Error Broadcast for more deets.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails