Saturday, September 3, 2011

Rustie's Songs Of The Summer for NPR [STREAM]

As Rustie prepares for what will certainly be a busy fall 2011, ready to unsheath his Glass Sword LP, he was asked to curate a summer mix for GOP fave NPR. What we have is a mix of his faves, long side some bangers from his Lucky Me comerades.

You can got check that out over @ the blog and stream it there on the spot.


1. Rustie, "Flash Back"
2. Krystal Klear, "Clove Dagger"
3. Jacques Greene, "I Like You"
4. Nightwave, "Festivus"
5. Zed Bias, "Trouble in the Streets" (feat. Mark Pritchard)
6. Mele, "Mugged"
7. Rustie, "Hover Traps"
8. Skream, "Where You Should Be" (Seiji Remix)
9. Hudson Mohawke, "Foxy Boxing"
10. Turboshinboy, "Sparks"
11. Rustie, "4eva"
12. Joker, "On My Mind" (Rustie Remix)
12. Rustie, "Ultra Thizz"
13. Machinedrum, "LoveKing" (Machinedrum Edit)
14. Harvey Kartel, "Say Yes"
15. Lone, "Crystal Caverns"
16. Hudson Mohawke, "Thank You"
17. Joker, "Trancey"
18. Kavsrave, "Your Love"
19. Preditah, "New York"
20. Rustie,"All Nite"

Rustie's Songs Of The Summer.


PS, if you're in Toronto, don't forget Rustie will be part of the RBMA Culture Clash Sept 22nd.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails