Monday, July 18, 2011

Dza: Zookeeper EP

New 12" from Russia's very own Dza, from the good ppl @ Error Broadcast.
Beats, loops, 8bit and even a likkle wobble, all things present in this new 8 track 12" which also features 2 rmxs from Friends Of Friends Salva and Digi G’alessio who refits Sea Monstr with a dreamy edit.

This new Dza 12" is available today on digital worldwide and also on 200 copies of limited clear wax, you can go ahead and scoop the release immediately. A must to align with the rest of the famed Error Broadcast catalog.


01 – Zoo Keeper
02 – Vanillaface (feat. Montgomery Clunk)
03 – Dance with Me
04 – Super Fly
05 – Limbo
06 – Sea Monstr
07 – Zoo Keeper (Salva Remix)
08 – Sea Monstr (Digi G’alessio Remix)

Love the artwork btw.




  1. release date, check Replica handbags the specs and price.According to the Holy Grail of attention Stephen Fosket handbag replica high-end of the news site, concern version at least the current price of gold of Apple Replica Watches , mainly you have to spend is from this amount.0.75 cm3 to be sufficient for Rolex Daytona to build gold clasp “0.25 ml 18K make your folding clasp. It is, anywhere from 1.5 to 8 ml, depending on the size and thickness of Replica watches UK the case page .


Related Posts with Thumbnails