Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Jon Phonics 7" Bruck Out / The One Dropping [DWNLD]

Just weeks after chatting his name, Jon Phonics readies his OFFICIAL 7" from the good ppl @ Chakra Sounds.

Bruck Out/The One will be available for purchase starting April 25th and can be pre-ordered here. Leading to the release will be a release party in London, there's an available mix for download featuring many of the special guests who will be in attendance.

TLG Jon Phonics Launch Party 22nd April @ Old Blue Last Promo Mix by jonphonics

01. Commix- How You Gonna Feel (Pedestrian Remix) (Metalheadz)
02. Naive Machine - Afrika (Hit & Hope Recordings)
03. Jon Phonics & Pete Cannon - Romes (Prism Tracks)
04. Blue Daisy - Man against machines (White)
05. Jon Phonics - Kush & Water (White)
06. K15 - Cocked (White)
07. Jon Phonics - Your Fault (White)
08. Jeeks - Prime Time (White)

Say Wrd.



Related Posts with Thumbnails