Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Letherette Cassette: BTS Radio [DWNLD]

Say wrd. Letherette is back with a banger of a mix.

After the release of their EP1, the Ho_Tep signed, UK producers have returned to the scene of the crime, on BTS Radio with another mix.

Trackisting as follows:

Ramona Brooks - I Dont Want You Back
Dust To Dust - Cloud One
Crystal Waters - Gypsy Woman
Donna Summer - (If It) Hurts Just A Little
Thyme - Universal Robot Band
Letherette - Million Gets
Djavan - Nerec
Rene and Angela - I'll Be Good
Letherette - No Point
Chicago - Street Player
Ocho - Se Me Fue La Montuna
Ghost Town DJ's - My Boo
Letherette - I Work In DT
Letherette - Hits
Letherette - Star
Herbie Hancock - I Thought It Was You
Kenny Dope - I Wanna Know
J Dilla - Don't Say A Word
Letherette - Hornty
Madlib - Dillalade Ride (Contact High)
Black Milk - So Gone
Letherette - Krisstalise

BTS Radio || Letherette Cassette || download


Say wrd.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails