Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Shlohmo: Shlomoshun Redux [DWNLD]

You gotta love it. Shlohmo's rise has been far from shlowmoshun. In this last 12 month span, we've seen 2 releases from last name Laufer, first name Henry, aka Shlomo - and that to much acclaim. Such so that the EU side of his distribution channel suggested the idea of combining the 2 EPs and creating one LP/full length to be made available in CD format: Shlomoshun Redux, coming out the Friends Of Friends camp. Nice.
So Sep 27/28 will mark the availability of the LP and should be out in all record shops of ill repute. That should include Slinky for all Toronto massive.

Tracklist will look as follows:

Shlomoshun Deluxe

1. Tomato Squeeze
2. 7am
3. Spoons
4. Post Atmosphere
5. Hot Boxing the Cockpit
6. Dead Pixel
7. Teeth
8. Antigravity
9. Hot Boxing The Cockpit (Tokimonsta Remix)
10. 7am (devonwho Remix)
11. Antigravity (Fulgeance Remix)
12. Antigravity (Low Limit Remix)
13. Naps
14. Birthday Beat
15. Tomato Smash
16. Sippy Cup || download
17. Post Atmosphere (Baths Remix) || download
18. Spoons (Shigeto Remix)
19. Teeth (Asura Remix)



1 comment:

  1. Then the mechanic places the tire and rim on a balance machine, which positions plastic or metal replica watches uk as needed on the outer part of the rim to fine tune the balance. Sometimes tire stores will offer you lifetime rolex replica watches balancing and rotation. I highly recommend this service. Checking the fake rolex sale routinely to see if they are wearing oddly will make them last longer and cost you less in the long run. Alignment is replica watches uk you might do routinely every year or so. It is stop a steering wheel vibration, but it good preventative maintenance, especially if you drive often on potholed, cracked, or dirt roads. Tires take a beating when they hit potholes, bridge expansion joints, and curbs. Hitting any one of these replica watches could knock off a wheel weight, dent a rim, or cause a bubble in the sidewall of the tire, causing replica watches to be out of balance.


Related Posts with Thumbnails