Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Gonjasufi Remixes: Mark Pritchard's Ancestors

In mid May, this tweet just squeezed through the interweb with not much noise, only to be retweeted by 4 ppl to this very day.
Now, some 90 days later, Warp has decided to make it official:
Oct 4th, Warp releases The Caliph's Tea Party remix album by Gonjasufi and they posted the Mark Pritchard remix of Ancestors.
If the ppl missed that tweet in May, they certainly saw this one yesterday.
in just about 24 hrs, the remix got 2600+ plays. I keep telling anyone who chooses to listen to wisdom: Mark Pritchard aka Harmonic 313 is a monster.

Gonjasufi - Ancestors ((Dreamtime) Mark Pritchard Rmx) by Warp Records

Tracklist will look as follows:

01. Ancestors ((Dreamtime) Mark Pritchard Rmx)
02. Candylane (Bibio Remix)
03. Ageing (Dam Mantle Remix)
04. The Caliph's Tea Party (Broadcast & The Focus Group "DedNd" Remix)
05. Kobwebz (Jeremiah Jae Remix)
06. Love Of Reign (Bear In Heaven Remix)
07. She's Gone (Oneohtrix Point Never Remix)
08. Holidays (MRR Remix)
09. Change (Shlomo Remix)
10. My Only Friend (Hezus Remix)
11. DedNd (agdm Remix)
12. SuzieQ (Dem Hunger Bowel Blood Remix)

Hit Warp up for more info.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails