Friday, May 22, 2009

Aflevering Drie: Viral Radio's Latest (DWNLD)

Just a lazy afternoon. Been meaning to post this one for a min now.
Back with a 3rd Episode of the radio show, Viral Radio has released the mp3 for all to enjoy as usual.
Hold it here still, seen? aka it's available here for stream or download.

Tracklist looks as follows:

Mala - Miracles (DMZ)
Kromestar - ? (Southside Dubstars)
Ikonika - Direct (Hyperdub)
Joker - Re-up (Kapsize)
Skream - The shinein (Deep Medi)
Coki - Road rage (DMZ)
Jakes - In tha place to be (Hench)
Dorian Concept - Trilingual dance sexperiment (Affine Records)
Computer Jay - Distance (Ramp Recordings)
Mr. Oizo - Lars Von Sen (X_Mas_Version) (Ed Banger)
Danny Breaks - The sound (Rushhour)
Illum sphere - Murky (Fat City)
The Blessings - Where is Anna? (Cdr)
T-pain - Bitch (Cdr)
Monopoly - MS-14 (Cdr)
Kenlo - Zoid (Rushhour)
Monopoly - Distant from (Rushhour)
Ras G - Return from the Great Unknown (Brianfeeder)
Mark Pritchard - ? (Hohum)
Oscar McClure - LaBelle (Cdr)
Ras G - Shinelight (Brainfeeder)

Enjoy, and shouts to Juha & Cinnaman


1 comment:

  1. Shout right back to you, thanks for your ever lasting support.


Related Posts with Thumbnails